GOMAL MEDICAL COLLEGE

Dera Ismail Khan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Department Of Comminity Medicine

Head Of Department

Dr.Iftikhar Ahmad

Associate Professor

Name Qualification Contact/Email
Dr.Iftikhar Ahmad Khan MBBS,DOMS,MCPS(Opthalmology),MCPS(Community medicine),MPH,M.Phil(Public Health Adminstration) Iftikharahmadgandapur@yahoo.com

Assistant Professors

Name Qualification Achievment
Dr.Samina Qadir MBBS,MCPS Samina@gmc.com

Demonstrators

Name Qualification Contact/Email
Dr.Nargis Noman MBBS,DGO,MCPS Nargis@gmc.com
Dr.Ansar Waseem MBBS Ansar@gmc.com
Dr.Fazal ur Rehman MBBS Fazal@gmc.com
Dr.Kamran Zakria MBBS,MPH,DCH Zakria@gmc.com

Technical staff

Name Qualification Contact/Email
Copyright © 2014 | 2015 GMC - Gomal Medical College. All rights reserved.

Designed By: ZEESHAN KHAN(Batch:2011-2017)